The GenOx Team


Kevin Mathews – Kevin@genoxus.com
Kevin Mathews
President/CEO

Kevin@Genoxus.com

Lisa Matthews-Lisa@Genoxus.com
Lisa Mathews

Lisa@Genoxus.com

Daniel Bercaw
CFO

Daniel@Genoxus.com

Safety


Chris McCarty
Chris McCarty
Vice President of Safety

Chris@Genoxus.com

Kaylea@genoxus.com
Sara Beers
Director of Safety

Sara@genoxus.com

Amanda Brown
Safety Coordinator

Amandab@genoxus.com

Christian Reyes
Safety Coordinator

Christian@genoxus.com

Kaylea@genoxus.com
Kaylea Wamble
Safety Lead

Kaylea@genoxus.com

Casandra Garza
Safety

Casandra@Genoxus.com

Chris McCarty
Roy Dillard
Orientation Trainer

roy@genoxus.com

Maintenance


Ricky Barker
Vice President of Maintenance

Ricky@genoxus.com

Dana Sanders
Dana Sanders
Maintenance Manager

Dana@genoxus.com

Tracy Barnes
Tracy Barnes
Maintenance Coordinator

Tracy@Genoxus.com

Christina “Chrissy” McRee
Maintenance Coordinator

Christinam@Genoxus.com

Jesse Walker
Jesse Walker
Mechanic
Rick Reynolds
Rick Reynolds
Shop
Edgar Ramirez
Mechanic
Bobby McElroy
Mechanic
Zach March
Mechanic
Clayton Jackson
Shop Assistant

Billing


Sami Reynolds-Sami@Genoxus.com
Sami Menendez
Billing Manager

Sami@Genoxus.com

Kristin Bishop-Kristin@Genoxus.com
Kristin Bishop
Billing Lead

Kristin@Genoxus.com

Priscilla Bilek
Billing Lead

Priscilla@Genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Shelley Shelton
Billing Coordinator

Shelley@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Marie Garza
Billing Coordinator

Marie@genoxus.com

Ricki Reynolds
Receptionist

Ricki@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Haley White
Billing Coordinator

Haley@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Jade Hanson
Billing Coordinator

Jade@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Yana Wilder
Billing Coordinator

Yana@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Cheryl Guillory
Billing Coordinator

Cheryl@genoxus.com

Operations


Lonnie Todd
Vice President of Operations

Lonnie@Genoxus.com

Eric Serensits
Eric Serensits
Director of Operations

Eric@genoxus.com

Laurie De Weese-Laurie@Genoxus.com
Laurie De Weese
Operations Manager

Laurie@Genoxus.com

Tracey Crowl
Tracey Crowl
Operations Coordinator

Tracey@genoxus.com

Sharon Henry-Sharon@genoxus.com
Sharon Henry
Operations Coordinator

Sharon@genoxus.com

Marco Menendez
Marco Menendez
Operations Coordinator

Marco@genoxus.com

Tony Brownlee-Tony@Genoxus.com
Tony Brownlee
Operations Coordinator

Tony@Genoxus.com

Wendle Minkler – Wendle@genoxus.com
Wendle Minkler
Operations

Wendle@genoxus.com

Lisa Ballinger
Lisa Ballinger
Operations

Lisa@genoxus.com

Chris McCarty
Sydney Roger
Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

sydney@genoxus.com

Jay Cox
Jay Cox
Field Operations Manager
Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Crystal Kojis
Driver Support

Crystal@genoxus.com

Accounting


Brittani Braaksma-Brittani@Genoxus.com
Brittani Braaksma
Accounting Manager

Brittani@Genoxus.com

Carley Cates
Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Carly@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Martha Garcia
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Martha@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Brandie Castillo
Accounting Clerk

Brandie@genoxus.com

Claudia@Genoxus.com
Claudia Gonzalez
Settlement Accountant

Claudia@genoxus.com

Crystal Perez
AR/Settlement Coordinator

Crystal@genoxus.com

Administration


Trisha Garvey-Trisha@Genoxus.com
Trisha Garvey
Director Planning & Development

Trisha@Genoxus.com

Nancy Ruiz
Human Resources Coordinator

Nancy@genoxus.com

Kael Cleveland
Human Resources Manager

Kael@genoxus.com

Sarah Caldwell
Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Sarah@genoxus.com

Genox Pets


Willie VP-FourLegged-Operations
Willie
President-Four Legged-Operations
Sandi
Vice President-Four Legged-Operations
Piper
Executive Vice President-Four Legged-Operations

In Memory


Russell Mathews
Russell Mathews
Glenn Husted
Glenn Husted

Your life was a blessing, your memory a treasure, you are loved beyond words and missed beyond measure.

Forever in our hearts.