The GenOx Team


Kevin Mathews – Kevin@genoxus.com
Kevin Mathews
President/CEO

Kevin@Genoxus.com

Russell Mathews
Russell Mathews
Chairman
Lisa Matthews-Lisa@Genoxus.com
Lisa Mathews
CFO

Lisa@Genoxus.com

Safety


Chris McCarty
Chris McCarty
Vice President of Safety

Chris@Genoxus.com

Deidrea Story
Deidrea Story
Safety Coordinator

Deidra@genoxus.com

Stephanie Nisbet
Stephanie Nisbet
Safety Coordinator

Stephanie@genoxus.com

Mckensie Piar
Mckensie Piar
Safety Assistant

Mckensie@Genoxus.com

Amanda McCarty
Amanda McCarty
Log Clerk

Amanda@genoxus.com

Maintenance


Randy Tumbarello
Randy Tumbarello
Vice President Maintenance

Randy@genoxus.com

Richard Reynolds
Richard Reynolds
Vice President  Maintenance

Richard@genoxus.com

Tracy Barnes
Tracy Barnes
Maintenance Coordinator

Tracy@Genoxus.com

Dana Sanders
Dana Sanders
Maintenance

Dana@genoxus.com

Kaylea@genoxus.com
Kaylea Laake
Maintenance Assistant

Kaylea@genoxus.com

Glenn Husted
Glenn Husted
Mechanic
WIlliam Escobar
WIlliam Escobar
Mechanic
Howell Windham
Howell Windham
Mechanic
Greg Pope
Greg Pope
Mechanic
Ricardo Haro-Delgado
Ricardo Haro-Delgado
Mechanic
Kyle Carpenter
Kyle Carpenter
Shop Coordinator
Tyler Edge
Tyler Edge
Shop Coordinator
Jesse Walker
Jesse Walker
Shop Coordinator
Rick Reynolds
Rick Reynolds
Shop

Billing


Linda Downs-Linda@Genoxus.com
Linda Downs
Billing Manager

Linda@Genoxus.com

Kristin Bishop-Kristin@Genoxus.com
Kristin Bishop
Billing Coordinator

Kristin@Genoxus.com

Tony Brownlee-Tony@Genoxus.com
Tony Brownlee
Billing Coordinator

Tony@Genoxus.com

Marco Menendez
Marco Menendez
Billing Coordinator

Marco@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Amy Brady
Billing Coordinator

Amy@Genoxus.com

Sami Reynolds-Sami@Genoxus.com
Sami Reynolds
Billing Coordinator

Sami@Genoxus.com

Ashley Munoz
Ashley Munoz
Billing Coordinator

Ashley@genoxus.com

Ashley Munoz
Sydney Roger
Billing Clerk

Sydney@genoxus.com

Operations


Mike Reeves-Mike@Genoxus.com
Mike Reeves
Vice President of Operations

Mike@Genoxus.com

Wendle Minkler – Wendle@genoxus.com
Wendle Minkler
Operations

Wendle@genoxus.com

Laurie De Weese-Laurie@Genoxus.com
Laurie De Weese
Operations

Laurie@Genoxus.com

Robert Shinn
Robert Shinn
Operations

Robert@genoxus.com

Sharon Henry-Sharon@genoxus.com
Sharon Henry
Operations

Sharon@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Melissa Dollens
Operations

Melissa@genoxus.com

Robert Klukow
Robert Klukow
Operations

Robert@genoxus.com

Billy Jo
Billy Jo Byrd
Operations
Doug Barnett – Doug@genoxus.com
Doug Barnet
Terminal Manager

Doug@genoxus.com

Jay Cox
Jay Cox
Field Operations
Lisa Ballinger
Lisa Ballinger
Operations

Lisa@genoxus.com

Willie VP-FourLegged-Operations
Willie
Vice President-Four Legged-Operations

Administration


Trisha Garvey-Trisha@Genoxus.com
Trisha Garvey
Director of Administration

Trisha@Genoxus.com

Sharon Henry-Sharon@genoxus.com
Jesus_Mears
Controller
Brittani Braaksma-Brittani@Genoxus.com
Brittani Braaksma
Lead Accountant

Brittani@Genoxus.com

Sandra Sepeda-Sandra@Genoxus.com
Sandra Cepeda
Lead Accountant

Sandra@Genoxus.com

Pam Miranda-Pam@Genoxus.com
Pam Miranda
Accounting Assistant

Pam@Genoxus.com

Candi Carpenter-Candi@Genoxus.com
Candi Carpenter
Accounts Payable

Candi@Genoxus.com

Jessica Landry-Jessica@genoxus.com
Jessica Landry
Accounts Payable

Jessica@genoxus.com

Glenda Reeves
Glenda Reeves
Accounts Receivable

Glenda@genoxus.com