The GenOx Team


Kevin Mathews – Kevin@genoxus.com
Kevin Mathews
President/CEO

Kevin@Genoxus.com

Lisa Matthews-Lisa@Genoxus.com
Lisa Mathews

Lisa@Genoxus.com

Randy Tumbarello
Randy Tumbarello
Executive Vice President

Randy@genoxus.com

Daniel Bercaw
CFO

Daniel@Genoxus.com

Safety


Chris McCarty
Chris McCarty
Vice President of Safety

Chris@Genoxus.com

Kaylea@genoxus.com
Sara Beers
Director of Safety

Sara@genoxus.com

Amanda Brown
Safety Coordinator

Amandab@genoxus.com

Chris McCarty
Roy Dillard
Orientation Trainer

roy@genoxus.com

Kaylea@genoxus.com
Kaylea Wamble
Safety Lead

Kaylea@genoxus.com

Casandra Garza
Safety

Casandra@Genoxus.com

Maintenance


Ricky Barker
Vice President of Maintenance

Ricky@genoxus.com

Dana Sanders
Dana Sanders
Maintenance Manager

Dana@genoxus.com

Tracy Barnes
Tracy Barnes
Maintenance Coordinator

Tracy@Genoxus.com

Christina “Chrissy” McRee
Maintenance Coordinator

Christinam@Genoxus.com

Tyler Edge
Tyler Edge
Mechanic
Jesse Walker
Jesse Walker
Mechanic
Rick Reynolds
Rick Reynolds
Shop
Zach March
Mechanic
Edgar Ramirez
Mechanic
Bobby McElroy
Mechanic
Clayton Jackson
Shop Assistant

Billing


Sami Reynolds-Sami@Genoxus.com
Sami Menendez
Billing Manager

Sami@Genoxus.com

Kristin Bishop-Kristin@Genoxus.com
Kristin Bishop
Billing Lead

Kristin@Genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Melissa Dollens
Billing Coordinator

Melissa@genoxus.com

Priscilla Bilek
Billing Lead

Priscilla@Genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Shelley Shelton
Billing Coordinator

Shelley@genoxus.com

Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Marie Garza
Billing Coordinator

Marie@genoxus.com

Ricki Reynolds
Receptionist

Ricki@genoxus.com

Operations


Lonnie Todd
Vice President of Operations

Lonnie@Genoxus.com

Eric Serensits
Eric Serensits
Director of Operations

Eric@genoxus.com

Laurie De Weese-Laurie@Genoxus.com
Laurie De Weese
Operations Manager

Laurie@Genoxus.com

Tracey Crowl
Tracey Crowl
Operations Coordinator

Tracey@genoxus.com

Sharon Henry-Sharon@genoxus.com
Sharon Henry
Operations Coordinator

Sharon@genoxus.com

Marco Menendez
Marco Menendez
Operations Coordinator

Marco@genoxus.com

Tony Brownlee-Tony@Genoxus.com
Tony Brownlee
Operations Coordinator

Tony@Genoxus.com

Wendle Minkler – Wendle@genoxus.com
Wendle Minkler
Operations

Wendle@genoxus.com

Lisa Ballinger
Lisa Ballinger
Operations

Lisa@genoxus.com

Chris McCarty
Sydney Roger
Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

sydney@genoxus.com

Jay Cox
Jay Cox
Field Operations Manager
Melissa Dollens-Melissa@genoxus.com
Crystal Kojis
Driver Support

Crystal@genoxus.com

Accounting


Brittani Braaksma-Brittani@Genoxus.com
Brittani Braaksma
Accounting Manager

Brittani@Genoxus.com

Carley Cates
Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Carly@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Martha Garcia
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Martha@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Amy Brady
Settlements Coordinator

Amy@Genoxus.com

Michelle De Leon
Accounting Clerk

Michelle@genoxus.com

Amy Brady-Amy@Genoxus.com
Tamara Stewart
Settlement Accountant

Tamara@genoxus.com

Administration


Trisha Garvey-Trisha@Genoxus.com
Trisha Garvey
Director Planning & Development

Trisha@Genoxus.com

Nancy Ruiz
Human Resources Coordinator

Nancy@genoxus.com

Kael Cleveland
Human Resources Manager

Kael@genoxus.com

Genox Pets


Willie VP-FourLegged-Operations
Willie
President-Four Legged-Operations
Sandi
Vice President-Four Legged-Operations
Piper
Executive Vice President-Four Legged-Operations

In Memory


Russell Mathews
Russell Mathews
Glenn Husted
Glenn Husted

Your life was a blessing, your memory a treasure, you are loved beyond words and missed beyond measure.

Forever in our hearts.